Blog-hopping Wednesday

Wednesday is my day off.  Although I always start the day thinking I’m going to squeeze in some sewing, something always gets in the way, like laundry and grocery shopping (my foils today).  I just never have as much time as I think I’m going to.  I do, however, seem to have a lot of time to spend flitting around others’ blogs.   Here’s what I’ve been enjoying this week:

Katy seems like a lot of fun, and is super fashionable!  She seems to always have something fun going on.  Like this.  Plus, she’s a Brit, so she has to be cool.

Ashley, one of my all-time favorites, has done it again.  Love it!

Marit has a great spiderweb tutorial.  Very nice.  I might have to give this a try.

Kerri has a little giveaway on her blog to celebrate her 100th post.  Congratulations to Kerry!  [You have until the 13th to enter].

Jennifer and Crystal have started round 2 of the quilt-along.  LOVE the color combinations!!

And last, but not least, PennyDoll quilts, hmmm…

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog hopping Wednesday, Giveaways

Comments

