Goodbye 2012, Hello New Year!

When I posted last in May(?), I had no intention of not posting again for 7 months.  This is, after all, my own journal of stitchiness.  I’ve sewn a bit, but mostly I’ve been busy with my life.  I lived it, but didn’t chronicle it.  I hope to do better in the new year.  

That’s pretty much it for my new year’s resolutions.  Well, that and returning my library books on time.  The latter is a constant goal for me.

Here’s to a happy, bloggy new year!

Image

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Goodbye 2012, Hello New Year!

Comments

