The fabric’s in the mail

I really didn’t think I’d ever want to do this, but Fabric.com made me an offer I couldn’t refuse on the shopping cart full of fabrics I wasn’t going to buy.  So I purchased fabric online.  Oh boy.

I was thinking it would be nice to have a quilt with a mix of reds and aqua  accents and most of the fabrics were on sale.  I think my selections will go together really nicely.  I hope so.  I’ll post a picture of all the fabrics when they arrive.  I’m hoping they’ll be here by Friday because I really want to get busy with this over the weekend.

I also decided to take part in Rachel’s pinwheel sampler quilt-along.  I’m going to use the stash from Anna Maria Horner, Jersey Girls, etc.

Leave a comment

Filed under Anna Maria Horner, Family, Flea Market Fancy, Quilting, Stash

Comments

