Sunday Stash

A few weeks ago I received this in the mail:

This was a 3 pound scrap assortment from fabric.com.  These are complete pieces, not really “scraps”.  They’re not all my favorite colors, but there are definitely some I can work with.  I think I’ll make pillow cases out of the red in the middle.  It’s sort of southwestern-y cowboys and Indians style and I thought it would be nice for the million pillowcase challenge.  And the little underwater-theme fabric on top is super cute.  There are lots of dots and some vintage-looking items that will work for my Cancer is Sew Done theme.

Leave a comment

Filed under Stash

Comments

