March FNSI

Last night was the March Friday Night Sew-In (FNSI).  I had big hopes for finishing a pair of pjs for me (!) but only succeeded in cutting them out.  Then I crashed on the couch while the kids and my husband watched a movie.  That’s kind of a typical Friday night for me.

While I got very little done last night,  I QUILTED my Kitchen Windows quilt today!  Pics to come tomorrow.  I’m so excited to be (almost) done with it.  It’s turning out really great.

Leave a comment

Filed under Friday Night Sew-In, Quilting

Comments

