In progress…

I didn’t make a lot of progress on my 2011 WIPs. BUT that doesn’t mean I have to finish those before starting a new WIP list, right?  What’s a new year if not a chance to wipe the slate clean and start over?  Especially now that we’re almost a full 2 months into the new year.

So, here’s what I have going right now, in February 2012:

  • J’s Christmas quilt (remember – we’re wiping the slate clean, OK?)
  • Scrap Attack quilt (13 blocks down, 17 to go)

Well gee, that’s a small list…but if I really get going and write down EVERYTHING I’m working on (in my head or on my cutting mat) it’s just way too overwhelming.  So here is a small bite, it’s manageable, and it WILL get done.

Scrap Attack quilt progress

Cheers!

Leave a comment

Filed under Quilting, Scrap Attack, Stash

Comments

