WIP Wednesday

Since I just started keeping track, more or less informally, of my 2012 projects and their progress, I think this is as good a time as any to link up with Lee’s WIP Wednesday.

Lee herself seems to keep it brief and in keeping with the short stack on my plate, I’ll do the same.

I am halfway done sewing the binding on J’s (Christmas) quilt after stitching about 30″ Tuesday.

I completed 10 more blocks of my Scrap Attack quilt, so I have 13 down, 17 to go.

stack o'blocks

 

Scrap Attack quilt progress

 

2 Comments

Filed under WIP Wednesday

2 responses to “WIP Wednesday

  1. Those blocks are looking great! Once you get it finished it will be awesome! ~Kimberlee, The Spunky Diva

Comments

